Meet our team

Bryan Murfree

President

Bryan@telewire-inc.com
Bob Payne

Vice President

Bob@telewire-inc.com
David McGiffin

IT Administrator

David@telewire-inc.com
Doug Mcallister

Senior Engineer

Support@telewire-inc.com
Erin Middleton

Client Care Manager

Erin@telewire-inc.com
Ken Hutley

Network Engineer

Support@telewire-inc.com
Moon Jung

Technician

Support@telewire-inc.com
Pat Daniels

Office Manager

Pat@telewire-inc.com
Tanner Pizza

IT Support Specialist

Tanner@telewire-inc.com